50,000 for Welsh Independence

50,000 signatures

We're building a mass movement of people who have taken the pledge to vote "Yes" in a referendum on Welsh independence.

Will you be 1 of 50,000 people who have committed to vote for an independent Wales?

If you're ready to say "yes" then take the pledge below. And please share your pledge with your friends.

(you can also join YesCymru here)

See who else is signing:
Rhydian Davies
Stephen Bennett
Martin Jones
Natalie Pascoe
lydia cook
Conor Evans
Seamus O'Shea
Mr Malcolm Maclean
Sian Richards
Laura jones
Anastasha Kuipers
Hop Wood Hewitt
Chris Roden
Elan Parry
Anne Jones
Sion Griffiths
Cynan Parri
Dai Hawkins
Alastair Tierney
Eleri Owen
Keirran Williams
Alexia Stevens
Fergus Lysaght
Harry Davies
Catrin Perrott
Bethan Williams-Jones
Michael Jones
Caitlin Williams
Christine Cook

Will you sign?

Liquid error: undefined method `each' for nil:NilClass
We process data in accordance with our privacy policy.